In addition to the diamond’s cut, the most modern being “brilliant with 57 facets”, the diamond quality is defined by its “Weight in carats”, its “Color by an alphabet letter, starting with the most beautiful D”, and its “Clarity, defining the quality of eventual inclusions”

> Weight
> Color
D Rare white
E Perfect white
F Extra white
G Super white
H White
> Clarity
Inclusions to 10x magnification
IF Flawless
VVS Invisible
VS Perceivable
SI Visbile